Counting Down

The day we go back to school is January 4th, 2012.  (or 3rd, Math isn’t my thing)

From that day on, I’ll have 150 days left until Graduation Day.

I don’t know why. But 150 is too short and too long of number all at once. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t want more school…well maybe some parts of it. (JVTV and Newspaper mainly)

I’m finally myself. Almost. I’ve built up who I am, and now as soon as school starts back, it’s time to start letting go and preparing to leave.

Guess the best thing to do is not compliain about it, but live it up.

Live for the now, in the moment, and all those of other cliche things you can usually say here.

On the fourth (or Third) day of the first month in the year two thousand and twelve, the countdown begins.

Leave a Reply

