Five Months

Everyday it becomes more and more clear that I’ve on thin line with time. There’s so much that I want to do before graduation, but I know I won’t be able to do it all.  It’s strange to think that in 149 days, the life I’ve had for the past 4 years will cease to exist. I won’t be able to be doing all the things I do now. But that’s another story for another time, I don’t want to think about that too much. At all.

I really don’t wanna leave so soon.

PINK BUNNIES

Another thing I’ll miss…the little things that friends come up with randomly.

I don’t know what else…urgh I hate not having something to write about. I hope tomorrow goes by smoothly.

149

Leave a Reply

