Exceptions

They’re strange little things, you expect to wake up every day with some vision of how your day will go. Maybe it’s just me, but I’m tired of exceptions. I’m tired of expecting things.

I thought I stopped doing that a long time ago, expecting things, I don’t anymore. Not for myself that is, I don’t expect someone to do something for me or etc. It’s a lost effort most of the time.

Today I was kinda like that…or rather yesterday was.

Saturday will be a big long post about the week…or maybe two posts.

 

Leave a Reply

