Not being in high school is going to suck

I know…I’m not supposed to say that. It’s against whatever social rule there is about a senior or any teenager wanting to leave high school and never turn back. I’ve got to say that these past 4 years have held some of the greatest times and worst times in my life. But through it all, I’ve grown. Right now I’m sitting here at 2:40am writing. I’m writing a digital notebook with all the stuff for JVTV and JVHSNews. It sucks to know that I won’t be here next year to pass it on myself, but there’s something there and it’s the most I can do. Of course it’s impossible to write this and not think back to every single moment so I’ve got the box of tissues next to me ready to go. Just in case.

One a side note, I just saw that 28 people have read my I refuse to sink post in the past week…I think I might go back and read it myself. Sigh.

well I don’t know what this was supposed to be about.
I’m gonna miss high school after this May.

Back to work.

Leave a Reply

