(no title)

Currently listening to : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yJ6DbMnknI

There’s probably about 50 of these “(no title)” posts with the draft tag behind them on my post list. I started to write them but then got pulled away to do something else. Fun right? Yes. Very fun. (ahem. not really)

So here’s what’s been going on since my last post-

Classes Started and I enjoy all of them. Tuesdays and Thursdays are the best days because I’m there from 9 in the morning till 9 at night and I get a lot of work done. Plus I have ASL, Photo, and Astronomy those days.

That’s about it really. Not much has gone on that is of much importance.

Currently listening to : soundcloud.com/axomofficial/worldwideradio001

I don’t appreciate the Syria issue going on, but eh. It’s a reminder of why I want to be in journalism though. Because there are stories that are not being told here, there are stories that need to be told.

That is all I have to say for today. Well I have another post coming up soon…but that’s later in the afternoon.

Here’s a cat playing the piano.

440

Leave a Reply

